fbpx

Staff & Board Members

Board of Directors

Robert BlakesleeChairman 
(Independent Board Member, Elected 6/10)

Glen KotfilaVice Chairman 
(Independent Board Member, Elected 1/20)

Kevin DaySecretary/Treasurer 
(Independent Board Member, Elected 2/12)

Tom Manzi, at large  
(Independent Board Member, Elected 4/18)

Stephen R. Brown , at large

(Independent Board Member, Elected 4/18)

Ron WilloughbyEx Officio

 

Business Directory

Extensions listed for 413-732-0808

Ron Willoughby
Execuitive Director/CEO

Email
Ext. 205

Amanda Masciotra
Donor Relations

Email
Ext. 222

Bob Hanson
Food Service Coordinator

Email
Ext. 117

Diane Cabrera
Learning Center Coordinator

Email
Ext. 138

Emmanuel Nkamebo
Chaplain

Email
Ext. 134

Georgia Briggs
Donor Relations Coordinator

Email
Ext. 223

Greg Clark
Stewardship Officer

Email
Ext. 219

James McGowan
Chaplain

Email
Ext. 151

Joe Gulsvig
Program Intake Chaplain

Email
Ext. 205

Karine Cruse
Secretary

Email
Ext. 200

Kenn Mills
House Coordinator

Email
Ext. 149

Lenore Brooks
Volunteer Program Coordinator

Email
Ext. 220

Miguel Cabrera
Emergency Shelter Coordinator

Email
Ext. 282

Robert Richards
Ministry Engagement Officer

 Email
Ext. 218

Robin Gobeille
Development Manager & Event Coordinator

Email
Ext. 237

Stephen Bennett
Financial Manager

Email
Ext. 202

Tyrone Fields
Director of Operations

Email
Ext. 145

!--

NameEmailExt
Ron Willoughby, Executive Director/CEO

rwilloughby@springfieldrescuemission.org

205
Amanda Masciotra, Donor Relations

amasciotra@springfieldrescuemission.org

222
Bob Hanson, Food Service Coordinator

bhanson@springfieldrescuemission.org

117
Diane Cabrera, Learning Center Coordinator

dcabrera@springfieldrescuemission.org

138
Georgia Briggs, Donor Relations Coordinator

gbriggs@springfieldrescuemission.org

223
Greg Clark, Stewardship Officer

gclark@springfieldrescuemission.org

219
James McGowan, Chaplain

jmcgowan@springfieldrescuemission.org

151
Joe Gulsvig, Program Intake Chaplain

jgulsvig@springfieldrescuemission.org

205
Joe Manna, Ministry Engagement Officer

jmanna@springfieldrescuemission.org

218
Karine Cruse, Secretary

kcruse@springfieldrescuemission.org

200
Kenn Mills, House Coordinator

kmills@springfieldrescuemission.org

149
Lenore Brooks, Volunteer Program Coordinator

lbrooks@springfieldrescuemission.org

220
Miguel Cabrera, Emergency Shelter Coordinator

mcabrera@springfieldrescuemission.org

282
Robert Richards, Chaplain

rrichards@springfieldrescuemission.org

205
Robin Gobeille, Development Manager

rgobeille@springfieldrescuemission.org

237
Stephen Bennett, Financial Manager

sbennett@springfieldrescuemission.org

202
Tyrone Fields, Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

tfields@springfieldrescuemission.org

145

-->

Restore Hope, Dignity and Lives.

Your donation provides safe shelter, hot meals and lasting hope to our Community. Every dollar counts!

Give Hope Today

Sign up for our emails and stay connected.

 

Serving the homeless in Jesus' name since 1892.

The goal of the Springfield Rescue Mission since 1892 is to meet the physical and spiritual needs of the hungry, homeless, addicted, and poor by introducing them to Christ and helping them apply the Word of God to every area of their lives..

Rescue Mission Partners

ECFA Logo
United Way Logo
Ils
Q997
Wihs
Wvne
GRMF Logo
The Springfield Rescue Mission is a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization.