fbpx

Staff & Board Members

Board of Directors

Robert BlakesleeChairman 
(Independent Board Member, Elected 6/10)

Glen KotfilaVice Chairman 
(Independent Board Member, Elected 1/20)

Kevin DaySecretary/Treasurer 
(Independent Board Member, Elected 2/12)

Tom Manzi, at large  
(Independent Board Member, Elected 4/18)

Stephen R. Brown , at large

(Independent Board Member, Elected 4/18)

Ron WilloughbyEx Officio

 

Business Directory

Extensions listed for 413-732-0808

Stephen Bennett
Financial Manager

Email
Ext. 202

Georgia Briggs
Donor Relations Coordinator

Email
Ext. 223

Lenore Brooks
Volunteer Program Coordinator

Email
Ext. 220

Diane Cabrera
Learning Center Coordinator

Email
Ext. 138

Miguel Cabrera
Program Director

Email
Ext. 282

Greg Clark
Stewardship Officer

Email
Ext. 219

Rebecca Connor
Event Coordinator/Dev. Asst.

Email
Ext. 225

Karine Cruse
Secretary

Email
Ext. 200

Tyrone Fields
Director of Operations

Email
Ext. 145

Robin Gobeille
Development Manager

Email
Ext. 237

Joe Gulsvig
Program Intake Chaplain

Email
Ext. 129

Bob Hanson
Food Service Coordinator

Email
Ext. 117

Amanda Masciotra
Donor Relations

Email
Ext. 222

James McGowan
Chaplain

Email
Ext. 151

Kenn Mills
Security Officer

Email
Ext. 156

Emmanuel Nkamebo
Chaplain

Email
Ext. 134

Robert Richards
Ministry Engagement Officer

 Email
Ext. 218

Ron Willoughby
Executive Director/CEO

Email
Ext. 205

!--

NameEmailExt
Stephen Bennett, Financial Manager

sbennett@springfieldrescuemission.org

202
Georgia Briggs, Donor Relations Coordinator

gbriggs@springfieldrescuemission.org

223
Lenore Brooks, Volunteer Program Coordinator

lbrooks@springfieldrescuemission.org

220
Diane Cabrera, Learning Center Coordinator

dcabrera@springfieldrescuemission.org

138
Miguel Cabrera, Program Director

mcabrera@springfieldrescuemission.org

282
Greg Clark, Stewardship Officer

gclark@springfieldrescuemission.org

219
Rebecca Connor, Event Coordinator/Dev. Asst.

rconnor@springfieldrescuemission.org

225
Karine Cruse, Secretary

kcruse@springfieldrescuemission.org

200
Tyrone Fields, Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

tfields@springfieldrescuemission.org

145
Robin Gobeille, Development Manager

rgobeille@springfieldrescuemission.org

237
Joe Gulsvig, Program Intake Chaplain

jgulsvig@springfieldrescuemission.org

129
Bob Hanson, Food Service Coordinator

bhanson@springfieldrescuemission.org

117
Amanda Masciotra, Donor Relations

amasciotra@springfieldrescuemission.org

222
James McGowan, Chaplain

jmcgowan@springfieldrescuemission.org

151
Kenn Mills, Security Officer

kmills@springfieldrescuemission.org

156
Emmanuel Nkamebo, Chaplain

enkamebo@springfieldrescuemission.org

134
Robert Richards, Ministry Engagement Officer

rrichards@springfieldrescuemission.org

218
Ron Willoughby, Executive Director/CEO

rwilloughby@springfieldrescuemission.org

205

-->

Restore Hope, Dignity and Lives.

Your donation provides safe shelter, hot meals and lasting hope to our Community. Every dollar counts!

Give Hope Today

Sign up for our emails and stay connected.

 

Serving the homeless in Jesus' name since 1892.

The goal of the Springfield Rescue Mission since 1892 is to meet the physical and spiritual needs of the hungry, homeless, addicted, and poor by introducing them to Christ and helping them apply the Word of God to every area of their lives..

Rescue Mission Partners

ECFA Logo
United Way Logo
Ils
Q997
Wihs
Wvne
GRMF Logo
The Springfield Rescue Mission is a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization.